Within the Teams section under Settings, you can give Read or Read & Write accesses of loggers and missions to a team you belong to.
- Open the menu by clicking Edit Permissions.
Choose permission target: whether you want to edit logger or mission accesses.
Choose permission type: read only or read & editing.
Add loggers/missions by selecting/searching new ones.
Remove loggers/missions by clicking the red cross icon.
When you are done, don't forget to click Save! All the changes you have made will be saved.
Default team for missions
If a user belongs to multiple teams, they can select a default team for your missions. You can do this by clicking on Account within the Settings tab.