Within the Teams section under Settings, you can give Read or Read & Write accesses of loggers and missions to a team you belong to.
- Open the menu by clicking Edit Permissions.
Choose permission target: whether you want to edit logger or mission accesses.
Choose permission type: read only or read & editing.
Add loggers/missions by selecting/searching new ones.
Remove loggers/missions by clicking the red cross icon.
When you are done, don't forget to click Save! All the changes you have made will be saved.
Editing permissions via logger and mission pages
Permissions can also be edited through the individual logger and mission pages. On the top you can see a Sharing button. Click it to open a menu.
Here you can add access to your teams. Note that access cannot be removed from the team that a logger is attached to (billed from).
Default team for missions
If a user belongs to multiple teams, they can select a default team for your missions. You can do this by clicking on Account within the Settings tab.